Directory

Name Title Department Email
Alfaro, Angela ECE-4 Para
Allen, Kristen ECE-4 Para
Barrett, Brian Physical Education Teacher Brian_Barrett@dpsk12.org
Bartelt, Allison ECE-4 Teacher Allison_Bartelt@dpsk12.org
Berge, Dana Integrated Arts Teacher Dana_Berge@dpsk12.org
Bowman, Cris School Nurse
Castro, Rosa ECE-4 Teacher/Senior Team Lead Rosa_castro@dpsk12.org
Coronel, Rosa ECE-3 Para
Corral-Schnaare, Noelia ECE-4 Teacher Noelia_Corral-Schnaare@dpsk12.org
Diaz, Brenda ECE-4 Para
Fitzsimons, Pamela ECE-4 Para
Girardeau, John Speech/Language Pathologist John_Girardeau@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Melany Office Support
Granados, Blanca ECE-3 Para
Hernandez, Amber Technology Para
Ignatowski, Laurie ECE-4 Teacher Laurie_Ignatowski@dpsk12.org
Jaecksch, Janet ECE-4 Teacher Janet_Jaecksch@dpsk12.org
Kahil, Hanaa ECE-4 Para
Landeo, Elba (Charito) ECE-4 Teacher Elba_Landeo@dpsk12.org
Lerma, Rosario ECE-3 Para
Lopez, Alondra ECE-4 Para
Love, Maria ECE-4 Teacher Maria_Love@dpsk12.org
Lucena Blas, Laura ECE-3 Special Education Teacher Laura_LucenaBlas@dpsk12.org
Luna, Andrea (Yvette) Family Liaison
Martinez, Brenda P.E. Para
Martinez, Guadalupe (Lupe) ECE-4 Para
McCoy, Craig ECE-4 Teacher Craig_mccoy@dpsk12.org
Medina, Rebecca ECE-4 Para
Mendez, Kathy Dean of Instruction kathleen_mendez@dpsk12.org
Meza-Thompson, Patricia ECE-3 Teacher Patricia_Meza-Thompson@dpsk12.org
Miramontes, Roxana I.A. Para
Miranda, Lourdes ECE-3 Para
Monarrez, Mayra ECE-4 Para
Nackerud, Mary ECE-4 Teacher/Senior Team Lead Mary_Nackerud@dpsk12.org
Pitones, Patricia ECE-4 Para
Portillo, Beatriz Health Tech Para
Ramirez, Hilda Office Support
Ray, Diana ECE-3 Special Education Para
Reyes, Lynda ECE-3 Teacher Lynda_Reyes@dpsk12.org
Santos, Jacqueline ECE-3 Para
Sauer, Lezlie School Nurse
Smith, Jean ECE-4 Teacher Jean_Smith2@dpsk12.org
Snyder-Poole, Sara Principal sara_snyder-poole@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Olivette ECE-3 Special Education Teacher olivette_thompson@dpsk12.org
Tochihara, Hazuki ECSE Hazuki_Tochihara@dpsk12.org
Torres, Erica ECE-4 Para
Torres, Maria Dolores Para
Wanna, Reema School Psychologist Reema_Wanna@dpsk12.org
Weller, Bill ECE-4 Teacher William_Weller@dpsk12.org