Faculty and Staff

pascual ledoux academy staff and faculty

 

 

Principal

 

 

 

Leticia Jara-Leake

Email: Leticia_Jara-Leake@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Administrator

(Current Contact for School Tours)

 

 

 

Kathy Mendez

Email: Kathleen_Mendez@dpsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Room   Number

ECE   Designation

Teacher

Paraprofessional

102

ELA-E

Craig McCoy

Email:  Craig_mccoy@dpsk12.org

Angela Alfaro

103

ELA-E

Jean Smith

Email:  Jean_Smith2@dpsk12.org

Kris Allen

105

ELA-E

Janet Jaecksch

Email: Janet_Jaecksch@dpsk12.org

Pamela Fitzsimons

106

ELA-S

Bill Weller

Email:  William_Weller@dpsk12.org

Patty Pitones

107

ELA-S

Lynda Reyes

Email: Lynda_Reyes@dpsk12.org

Lourdes Miranda

Blanca Granados

108

ECSE

ELA-E

Meaghan McHugh

Email: Meaghan_McHugh@dpsk12.org

Diana Ray

Roxana Miramontes

109

ECSE

ELA-E

Laura Lucena Blas

Email: Laura_LucenaBlas@dpsk12.org

Erika Animas

110

ELA-E

Allison BarteltEmail: Allison_Bartelt@dpsk12.org

Becky Medina

111

ELA-E

Mary Nackerud

Email: Mary_Nackerud@dpsk12.org

Rosa Castro

Email: Rosa_castro@dpsk12.org

Lupe Martinez

120

ELA-S

Sole Wanamaker

Email: Maria_Wanamaker@dpsk12.org

Alondra Lopez

121

ELA-S

Laurie Ignatowski

Email: Laurie_Ignatowski@dpsk12.org

Erica Torres

123

ELA-S

Patricia Meza-Thompson

Email: Patricia_Meza-Thompson@dpsk12.org

Maria Arzola

Brenda Diaz

124

ELA-S

Noelia C Schnaare

Email: NOELIA_CORRALSCHNAARE@dpsk12.org

Rosario Lerma

125

ELA-S

Elba (Charito) Landeo

Email: Elba_Landeo@dpsk12.org

Patricia Whitaker

Special   Education Specialists

Interventionist

Mathew Easterwood

Email: Mathew_Easterwood@dpsk12.org

Speech Language Pathologist

John Girardeau

Email: John_Girardeau@dpsk12.org

ECSE

Hazuki Tochihara

Email: Hazuki_Tochihara@dpsk12.org

Occupational Therapist

Psychologist

Alex BeckerEmail: Alexandra_Becker@dpsk12.org

Specialists

Integrated Arts

Dana Berge

Email: Dana_Berge@dpsk12.org

 Jessica Yanez

Physical Education

Brian Barrett

Email: Brian_Barrett@dpsk12.org

 Brenda Martinez

Office/Support   Staff

Secretary

Hilda Ramirez

Email: Hilda_Ramirez@dpsk12.org

Office Support

Melany Gonzalez

Email: Melany_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org

Health Para

Beatriz PortilloEmail: Beatriz_Portillo@dpsk12.org
 Nurse  Cris BowmanEmail: Cris_bowman@dpsk12.org

Family Liaison

Yvette Luna

Email: Andrea_Luna@dpsk12.org

Tech Para

 Amber Hernandez (Floater) 

Cafeteria

Manager

Facilities

Facility Manager

Dan Ortega

Custodian

Mike Dugan

 Custodian Joshua

back to top